Obchodní a servisní partneři

Adresa Telefon E-mail Obchodní partner Servisní partner
Josef Prajzler
Strašnická 1137/2
102 00 Praha 15 - Hostivař
608 335 838 prajzler@pokladny.org
Uniona, spol. s r.o.
Libušská 319
142 00 Praha 4
720 222 888
C SYSTEM CZ, a.s.
Barrandova 409
143 00 Praha 4 – Modřany
227 204 411 praha@csystem.cz
VSM, spol. s r.o.
Havlínova 1098/10
182 00 Praha 8
602 829 669 kurka@pokladnyvsm.cz
Gastromex, s.r.o
Freyova 236/5
190 00 Praha 9
603 251 296 info@gastromex.cz
Realex International, spol. s r.o.
Poděbradská 786/65a
190 00 Praha 9
266 313 775 obchod@realex.cz
Ivan Hruška
Zahradní 516
264 01 Sedlčany
603 824 309 jakub@ihruska.cz
Petr Tesárek
Na Potůčku 981
264 01 Sedlčany
603 429 883 info@vahytesarek.cz
Jan Spousta
Družecká 262
273 51 Braškov
603 419 525 jaspo@volny.cz
Jiří Louda - NETjet.cz
Hanžburského 76/3
274 01 Slaný
721 476 885 podpora@netjet.cz
Gastronom 98, spol s r.o.
Jateční 34
301 00 Plzeň
602 296 161 obchod@gastronom98.cz
C SYSTEM CZ, a.s.
Zábělská 12
312 00 Plzeň – Doubravka
377 462 443 – 44 plzen@csystem.cz
Zdeněk Hucl - Váhy M+M
Čelakovského 531
332 02 Starý Plzenec
377 966 742
Jiří Ouroda
Severní 864/3
360 05 Karlovy Vary
603 801 196 ouroda.jiri@volny.cz
Vladimír Benda
Nové domky 656/3
360 17 Karlovy Vary
602 764 920 ladaben@seznam.cz
C SYSTEM CZ, a.s.
Trocnovská 2
370 04 České Budějovice
387 310 591 budejovice@csystem.cz
Josef Brom
Nestanice 53
389 01 Libějovice
602 470 228 bromj@seznam.cz
Jiří Barbořík
Soběslavská 1566
390 02 Tábor
777 717 300 jbgastro@seznam.cz
C SYSTEM CZ, a.s.
U Plovárny 1260
405 02 Děčín
412 514 156 decin@csystem.cz
Ing. Radek Andrš
Jitřní 1527/21
408 01 Rumburk
777 151 951 vas@poradce-it.cz
Petr Novotný - Novax
Wolkerova 147/6
417 02 Dubí
417 571 892 novax@novax.cz
Miroslav Rýdl - Vah servis
náměstí Republiky 12
435 11 Lom u Mostu
476 705 551, 476 752 496 vahservis@vahservis.cz
Daniel Císař
Revoluční 185/43
466 01 Jablonec nad Nisou
428 320 340 cisar@tec.cz
Martin Louda
Jiráskova 434
473 01 Nový Bor
723 789 335 martin.louda@seznam.cz
Halberštát - servis, s.r.o.
Brněnská 306
500 09 Hradec Králové
495 220 494 firma@halberstat.cz
C SYSTEM CZ, a.s.
Na Spravedlnosti 1533
530 02 Pardubice - Zelené Předměstí
467 409 417 pardubice@csystem.cz
C SYSTEM CZ, a.s.
K Ochozi 761
593 01 Bystřice nad Pernštejnem
561 110 693 bystrice@csystem.cz
C SYSTEM CZ, a.s.
Otakara Ševčíka 56
636 00 Brno-Židenice
532 140 311 brno@csystem.cz
C SYSTEM CZ, a.s.
Kolejní 570/1
702 00 Ostrava - Moravská Ostrava
596 611 040 ostrava@csystem.cz
C SYSTEM CZ, a.s.
Šrámkova 491
763 02 Zlín – Malenovice
577 212 900 zlin@csystem.cz
Selva - váhy s.r.o.
Kroměřížská 256
768 24 Hulín
573 351 740 selva@selva.cz